Station House, Carlingford - December 2014
Aluminum framed doors and screens fitted to Station House, Carlingford as part of an extensive restoration project which has taken 20 years to come to fruition.
Originally a Victorian brick and stone railway station built in 1876 and overlooking picturesque Carlingford harbour, Station House is now home to Carlingford Tourist Office. It also houses a small exhibition centre and the original ticket office. In early December 2014 we fitted aluminium framed doors and screens to the building and it was officially re-opened on 19th December.